Welcome to Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors forum

[Post New]by oskargolden on May 7, 10 3:08 PM
It said "To be continued" when will that be?

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

Re:Welcome to Haunted Manor: Lord of Mirrors forum

[Post New]by kattaylor848 on May 12, 10 4:38 PM
I used a credit to get this one and loved it. I am new to BF and just learning the ropes.
The storyline was great, not to hard for a "newbie". Can't wait to try more of the great games on here.
Took me a whole about 7 hours (slow i guess) to complete. Thanks Big Fish!

New Game

[Post New]by nattiegirl2 on May 13, 10 6:40 AM
I swear I saw an offering of another Haunted Manor game the other day. Now I can't find it!! Where did it go and when will it be available! This is one of the better games out there. I know it was a new game because it prompted me to go back and demo the first Haunted Manor!! Help, I'm going coo-coo!!

prpldva
Zebrafish
Zebrafish
48,548 Posts

New Game

[Post New]by prpldva on May 13, 10 6:49 AM
nattiegirl2 wrote:I swear I saw an offering of another Haunted Manor game the other day. Now I can't find it!! Where did it go and when will it be available! This is one of the better games out there. I know it was a new game because it prompted me to go back and demo the first Haunted Manor!! Help, I'm going coo-coo!!

Hi nattiegirl2! Welcome to the forums!

IT may have been for the Collector's edition which has a bonus adventure. You can find it here:

http://www.bigfishgames.com/download-games/7700/haunted-manor-lord-of-mirrors-collectors/index.html

New Game

[Post New]by nattiegirl2 on May 13, 10 12:02 PM
Thank you for your reply, but I thought the game I'm talking about had another name and another description -- the description actually refered to the first game. Maybe it was the collector's edition. I'll take a look, thanks again.

[Post New]by jocelan on May 15, 10 9:44 AM