Re:Welcome to Strange Cases - The Lighthouse Mystery forum

[Post New]by zonajo on Jun 18, 10 11:30 AM
I am stuck trying to get the vending machine plugged in in the Cafe. Please help.

[Post New]by khadicat on Jun 18, 10 2:10 PM
Thank you prpidva, but where are the other gates, or do I walk around using the spray can until I can see the laser beams. Thank you also for welcoming me into the forum, this is my first time.

Edited on 06/18/2010 at 2:20:17 PM PST

Mr_Russ
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,662 Posts

[Post New]by Mr_Russ on Jun 18, 10 3:29 PM
Yes, khadicat. Walk forwards, spray, walk forwards, spray, walk forwards, spray, walk forwards, solve door puzzle.

Edited on 06/18/2010 at 3:30:05 PM PST

Kingge
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

[Post New]by Kingge on Jun 18, 10 9:20 PM
Hi, I seem to be in the same situation as a few others. I'm trying to get through the lasers. I've found the first set but just can't progress. I've tried going foward with the spray - nothing, I've tried going foward without the spray nothing and in desperation when I went to Hint it said "I'm finished here" Please can someone help me? The game seems to have had a few gliches - is this another one??

Thanks (in anticipation)

Kingge

Dustydo
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
12 Posts

[Post New]by Dustydo on Jun 19, 10 3:11 PM
Finished game, however I thought this was a totally dumb game. Would not
recommend this game to anyone. What a waste of money.

[Post New]by Angelwings79 on Jun 22, 10 3:08 PM
I am also stuck in the laser rooms. I think the lasers in the first room are not revealed enough but it won't let me spray anything anymore. I still have the spraycan but it won't work. Any suggestions?

Nvmd, I figured out what I was doing wrong. I had to double click the spray can and then hold the second click so it would spray, not sure why I didn't have to do that the first time but at least it worked!!

Edited on 06/23/2010 at 2:14:06 PM PST

[Post New]by kkatydid on Jun 25, 10 12:14 PM