[Post New]by J92205 on Mar 22, 10 12:47 PM
Never mind I got out..but does anyone know what the putty knife is for???thanks

BinLA
Stingray
Stingray
5,914 Posts

Re:Library and the Theater

[Post New]by BinLA on Mar 22, 10 3:40 PM
You'll use it shortly after you go through the typewriter door and ride the trolley.

[Post New]by patrheust on Mar 25, 10 4:03 PM
I'm trying to get back to the twins hallway...can anyone help?

Library and the Theater

[Post New]by foxy2000 on Mar 30, 10 5:55 AM
bfgErie wrote:A bookshelf of codes, if all were told.
Might make more sense if you watch a film quite old.

[Post New]by Vermontstar on Apr 21, 10 8:49 AM
Hi. I am new to these games, and I love them! This is the best one yet. But I am stuck in the library/theater area. I've looked at the movie, recorded the code on the books, listened to the (apparently) useless record. BUT where the heck is the axe? All I have in inventory is the wet rag, and I don't see any way to get another inventory item. Thanks for your help.

LizzieK
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,190 Posts

[Post New]by LizzieK on Apr 21, 10 11:29 AM
Vermontstar wrote:Hi. I am new to these games, and I love them! This is the best one yet. But I am stuck in the library/theater area. I've looked at the movie, recorded the code on the books, listened to the (apparently) useless record. BUT where the heck is the axe? All I have in inventory is the wet rag, and I don't see any way to get another inventory item. Thanks for your help.
When you arrange the books on the shelf as they were in the film, then the bookcase will open and you will find the axe. Good luck!

[Post New]by pam1968 on Apr 27, 10 8:58 PM
can anyone help me with the typewritter what do i need to type

BinLA
Stingray
Stingray
5,914 Posts

[Post New]by BinLA on Apr 28, 10 11:49 AM
You type

VICTOR

[Post New]by kittytcat on May 17, 10 7:39 PM
I have an extra book on the bottom shelf. How do I get rid of it.

LizzieK
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,190 Posts