How to get through Thoth's Riddle?

[Post New]by momof4mimi2 on Mar 13, 12 12:01 PM
Any one of any clue? Been working at this for hours.

Re:How to get through Thoth's Riddle?

[Post New]by satexasgirl on Mar 13, 12 12:38 PM
I'm stuck here too. I'm not very good with slider puzzles so any help would appreciated.

[Post New]by satexasgirl on Mar 13, 12 2:13 PM
hi there momof4mimi2, I finally managed to do it, but i wasn't able to take a screenshot of the solution before the guy got to the treasure and I can't tell you how I did it. I wish I could be of more help. Just play around with the tiles. If you start with the guy and start contacting tiles you'll see a path with green dots-no dots the the path is not connected.

Badut
Herring
Herring
345 Posts

[Post New]by Badut on Mar 14, 12 2:30 AM
If it is the level where you have to connect the pipes, I was confused, too. I thought you had to connect ALL the pipes - but you dont.

Just make a path between the two persons - not that hard. (Or was I just lucky? )

[Post New]by momof4mimi2 on Mar 14, 12 11:24 AM
Thank you satexasgirl I thought that I had to use all the road pieces.

Valdy
Marlin
Marlin
9,383 Posts

[Post New]by Valdy on Mar 15, 12 12:16 PM
Are you saying that you can't skip these puzzles or whatever they are?

ETA: Just saw satexasgirl's review in the reviews thread: