bfgFlounder
12,864 Posts

Welcome to Living Legends: Ice Rose forum

[Post New]by bfgFlounder on Apr 20, 12 12:10 AM
Welcome to Living Legends: Ice Rose forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Living Legends: Ice Rose players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

Re:Welcome to Living Legends: Ice Rose forum

[Post New]by KateandRob on Apr 29, 12 9:51 AM
Finding it very difficult getting to the castle!! I seem to be going from the 'carriage' to the iced waterfall, and then to the 'high carriage' - I'm not getting anywhere??? Be grateful if someone could help me please?

[Post New]by JULIECREENAUNE on May 6, 12 9:43 PM
I have never used a forum before but i'm stuck on a level in ice rose

[Post New]by gracesoph on Jun 14, 12 6:29 PM
Hello...stuck on the last level, I think! I have found the place to put the heart but I don't know how to reflect the light. I am stuck. Please help

[Post New]by Robie23456 on Jun 15, 12 5:41 AM
Really Liked this one, Two Thumbs up

[Post New]by valrieanne on Aug 10, 12 7:53 AM
I love this game been waiting for living legends frozen beauty

[Post New]by mdcanna on Sep 6, 12 3:30 PM
I have created (3) new game names to replay the game to see if I forgot to do something that stopped me from going back down in the elevator to complete the game. But every time I get in after taking the sun and the key and the blue candle. I touch the elevator panel I get half way and it stops. Helllppp!!. Please... I really feel stuck.. I love the game but I am going no where..

[Post New]by Somecat on Sep 8, 12 8:56 AM
I am also unable to go back down in the elevator. Have tried uninstall and reinstall-no change. Anybody have an answer?

robester
Seahorse
Seahorse
25 Posts

[Post New]by robester on Nov 7, 12 8:06 AM