bfgFlounder
12,864 Posts

Welcome to Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights ™ forum

[Post New]by bfgFlounder on Jun 1, 12 12:29 AM
Welcome to Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights ™ forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights ™ players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

Re:Welcome to Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights ™ forum

[Post New]by charlie_s on Jul 29, 12 6:31 PM
Has a Tec support been able to discover a fix yet for the freezing up at the truck puzzel?
just wondering I liked the game and would like to be able to play it
past this point.

Thank you
Charlie
charlie.sanford@cox.net

[Post New]by Kat236 on Sep 18, 12 10:22 PM
Hi, I'm new to this game I'm stuck on the two nights first puzzle, any help is much appreciated. Thank you alwys1945@comcast.net..

[Post New]by pghkat on Dec 1, 12 12:14 PM
I complete Mission 5 puzzle but nothing happens. I go back to Menu & click play again & I'm right back at the beginning of Mission 5 & when I complete it nothing happens. I click Skip & the points are deducted but then nothing happens. Anyone have any ideas?

Welcome to Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights ™ forum

[Post New]by fsmartt on Feb 1, 13 6:31 PM
bfgFlounder wrote:Welcome to Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights ™ forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Amazing Adventures Riddle of the Two Knights ™ players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

Why can't we get an answer from Tec Support about the truck puzzle freezing up in Amazing Adv Riddle of Two Knights?

[Post New]by ladyhawk69er2 on Apr 1, 13 8:22 PM