bratzgram
Clownfish
Clownfish
634 Posts

FUN FOR $2.99

[Post New]by bratzgram on Aug 29, 12 6:00 AM
When I started playing this I thought OMG tiny objects to find,old graphics and just plain lame game

I always try to give a game a fair chance and this looks well worth the sale price. It moves along very fast. Yes, it's easy to play but the story is a good one and it's a great relief from what we've been seeing.

I don't know how long it is but from some of the reviews I've seen you can't go wrong with this deal.
I was shocked when the hour demo ended! It seemed like I only played half the time I did.
I'm taking it Give a chance.

After I left this post I checked the walkthrough for length. I played 5 out of 25 chapters during the demo so it looks like it will be a fantastic deal!!!

Edited on 08/29/2012 at 6:03:28 AM PST

luvpumpkns
Lobster
Lobster
91 Posts

Re:FUN FOR $2.99

[Post New]by luvpumpkns on Aug 29, 12 6:54 AM
agree! it's not something i would pay full price for(as some of the original reviews state, it is rather easy and the animation/storyline seem more suited for younger or first-time players) but it's a deal for 2.99 and is long enough so you really feel like you get your money's worth. the light-hearted style/graphics is always a nice change from the doom and gloom trend that's been going on for the last year or so. a definite buy for me this morning.

njmathews
Seahorse
Seahorse
38 Posts

[Post New]by njmathews on Aug 29, 12 10:09 AM