Re:Westward II: Heroes of the Frontier - Released on April 10, 2008

[Post New]by brendacow on Jul 17, 08 8:48 PM
does anyone know where and how to get the second half of the key

[Post New]by suranoviram on Jul 18, 08 6:20 AM
Where do I find Westward II? I've been playing the original for a long time and would love to continue the story.

Never mind, I found it. I had to search in my yahoo search engine, then find the one that led to BFG, because I could not find it otherwise on the BFG pages.

Edited on 07/18/2008 at 6:24:07 AM PST

bfgAegean
Catfish
Catfish
1,568 Posts

[Post New]by bfgAegean on Jul 18, 08 9:28 AM
Hi suranoviram! I'm glad you found the game, but in case you still need it, here is the link to Westward II: Hereos of the Frontier.

Happy gaming!

[Post New]by silkykitty on Aug 28, 08 2:56 PM
I absolutely LOVED the first Westward. I've played it through many many times. When this one came out, I was very excited....... until I started playing. I have to say, I really REALLY wish they had made the second one play like the first. I just don't like the new one at all. I lost interest in no time and just quit playing. I'm wondering if this second one has been bought after the hour of free play as many times as the first one. hmmmmm

Anyone else have an opinion about this second Westward?

Edited on 08/28/2008 at 2:57:13 PM PST

Debala715
Guppy
Guppy
151 Posts

[Post New]by Debala715 on Aug 28, 08 3:21 PM
I've played the first one about 25 times, I loved it! The second one I've only played about 5 times. I love how much easier it is to move folks in the second one than in the first. There were just some of the side quests in the second WW that I didn't care for that much.

The other thing I love about WW2 is you don't have to play the tutorial each time you start a new game. That is wonderful!

nardia
Starfish
Starfish
56 Posts

[Post New]by nardia on Aug 28, 08 11:43 PM