Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Phantasmat Collector's Edition

[Post New]by theimortal1974 on Jan 23, 11 10:47 AM
this game is amazing last night i started playing around 7 oclock and didn't stop until i finished the game and the extra stuff at around 1am. i have never sat down and finished a game in one sitting. this is the game i wish the latest mystery casefiles was like.

the only thing i can knock this game on is the concentration chess board puzzle. the symbols look so similar they run together and made it very hard to figure it out. and then it's repeated again in the extra part. other than that the puzzles were interesting and made me want to pass them without skipping, even the complete the circuit puzzle and i suck at those.

the hidden object scenes were not too hard and not too easy. the story was a lot of the reason why i kept playing until i was done. and the soundtrack was beautiful.

kiciak77
Seahorse
Seahorse
33 Posts

[Post New]by kiciak77 on Jan 24, 11 5:38 AM
Yes it's a buy for me !!! The game is great and scaaaaryyyyy. A lot of puzzles, things to find, items to interact so after 10 minutes of play I bought it and I know that it was goood decision.

And I am so proud that this game is POLISH PRODUCTION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

[Post New]by MeauxJeaux on Jan 24, 11 1:09 PM
I have been reading through the posts so far, while the demo is dl'ing. I can't wait to dip my toes in the water!

I have a few demo's that I have been playing with a few mins at a time, hoping to be able to decide which one to purchase. Money is a bit tight, and as much as I would like to buy them all, I have to limit myself to just a few games a month.

I was about to get 13 Skulls, but then started reading all the wonderful comments on Phantasmat, so now I have to try to decide! Off to demo-land all you fishies, I hope this one is as much fun as everyone has been saying!