lorialcorn2006
Guppy
Guppy
126 Posts

I have a stupid question

[Post New]by lorialcorn2006 on Apr 26, 13 9:08 AM
I really love this exact kind of game play its not to fast for me and I am searching for a game like it . I have tried a few like roads of rome but they are so fast they give me a nervous break down . I have both these Adelantado games could someone recommend a game to me that's like them.I am new to time management games having given up the hidden object games so I need a little help in picking out one like these thanks in advance

Badut
Herring
Herring
345 Posts

Re:I have a stupid question

[Post New]by Badut on Apr 27, 13 2:20 AM
Oh, thats not stupid at all

Most of these games goes a little fast because thats sort of the point he he . But some of them have an option for playing without a timer. I dont know any games like Adelantado - it is really unique. But I can highly recommend Royal Envoy and My Kingdom for the princess.

Happy gaming

soblessed57
Manatee
Manatee
3,780 Posts

[Post New]by soblessed57 on Apr 27, 13 2:57 AM
Definitely try Hero Of The Kingdom,and The Promised Land.I think of all these as 'Questing Games' not Time Management, is there an option to play Adelantado timed?
I didn't even know it! Anyway for similar gameplay[untimed] try
Wandering Willows
The Island: Castaway 1 & 2
Gemini Lost
Tradewinds,2
Tradewinds Legacy
Tradewinds Odysssey
Tradewinds Caravans
and Great Adventures: Lost in Mountains,or the same game but with an added Christmas tree to decorate-Great Adventures: Xmas Edition.

lorialcorn2006
Guppy
Guppy
126 Posts

[Post New]by lorialcorn2006 on Apr 27, 13 10:46 AM
Thank you both Ill look into those games

cc_callie
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
11 Posts

[Post New]by cc_callie on May 1, 13 6:01 AM
Soblessed, thank you so much for recommending Wandering Willows - I'm now completely addicted!!

tanawill
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
15 Posts

[Post New]by tanawill on May 17, 13 7:09 PM