lecjr
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
4 Posts

How to start

[Post New]by lecjr on Mar 3, 09 10:05 AM
I am very new at these HO games. I am on the beach and have found 21 items.
the inventory wants 25. I also don't know how to use the items. How do you get them out of the inventory and onto the game page.
Any help with how to start this game would be appreciated.
I must be stupid because I have read the tips and hints but still can't figure this out.
lecjr

comicseller
Flounder
Flounder
2,254 Posts

Re:How to start

[Post New]by comicseller on Mar 3, 09 10:39 AM
Sorry I have not played the game, so I can't help you. Go to google and type in the name of the game with the word walkthrough at the end ot the game name and click on the links that come up and see if there is a walkthrough for this game. I hope you find one, as they are really great.
Good luck, and Welcome to the Pond
Jaackie

Gentlsong
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,865 Posts

Re:How to start

[Post New]by Gentlsong on Mar 3, 09 11:29 AM