Coffee Blends

[Post New]by emilyjayne on Mar 7, 09 2:05 PM
Help, I don't know where or how to get more coffee blends, it's the only thing I need to do and I'm stuck.

juliamadeane
Flounder
Flounder
2,137 Posts

Re:Coffee Blends

[Post New]by juliamadeane on Mar 7, 09 7:36 PM
Go back and talk to Joseph Tangye in Waterfront building in Toronto. He will give you several recipes or ways to get recipes at different points.

[Post New]by pinkvine on Mar 17, 09 8:37 AM
help.. im a newbie in dis game..im stucked at a quest named " coffee beans" .. i have only opened the ports in reykjavik, douala, cape town and kona.. felix beaumaster asks me to make a trip to hawaii to supply the ingredients needed to make a marketable coffee.. i have asked everyone.. but i dont have any clue what to do next.. i have bought some ingredients but im afraid my money will get stashed if i go around the ports all the time and keep buying the ingredients.. what shall i do?? thanks in advance! =)

Sunbreak
Guppy
Guppy
108 Posts

[Post New]by Sunbreak on Mar 18, 09 12:56 AM
Kona is Hawaii, go there and click on the open air market. The proprieter should give you 75 beans and you can buy cream from him. (you need to do this too) On the map behind it is a cultivated field. Click on this and the farmer will offer to sell you additional coffee beans, You will probably need these if not now then later. cause those 75 beans do not last long.

Good luck

[Post New]by pinkvine on Mar 18, 09 7:44 AM
i have already bought 80 sacks of kona coffee beans and 105 sacks of cream. how much more do i need? and what should i do next? pls help.

Edited on 03/18/2009 at 7:46:19 AM PST

Sunbreak
Guppy
Guppy
108 Posts

[Post New]by Sunbreak on Mar 18, 09 12:20 PM
go back and see Felix and learn how to make coffee

judyjo22
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

[Post New]by judyjo22 on Jul 1, 12 2:19 AM