bfgFlounder
12,864 Posts

Welcome to Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale forum

[Post New]by bfgFlounder on Sep 19, 13 11:42 AM
Welcome to Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

Re:Welcome to Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale forum

[Post New]by bevybooboo on Oct 1, 13 6:51 AM
Hi. I just started playing this game recently and have come across some trouble. How do I access items I stowed? One of the goals was to stow an item which I did but I need it back and do not know how to get it. Thanks in advance for the help.

[Post New]by kazzamatazz13 on Oct 13, 13 3:05 AM
Hi Bevy all you have to do is go to the store and it should show you the items in store! If you have stored a table for instance go into tables then it should stay stowed! Hope thus helps

[Post New]by elvenstardragon on Apr 1, 14 5:02 AM
Cooking Academy: Restaurant Royale

This is the 1st April 2014. Is this supposed to be an April Fool? Why is a Pay to Play game coming up as a TGT.
I would never play one of these games and as a member I object to BF using it as a TGT, especially as it's an old game released last year. There is a spot on the Games Manager for these games.
I'm also angry as there is nowhere to post this except here. There was an outcry the last time BF tried using a Free to Play game as a TGT.
Being a member does'nt seem to mean anything to BF anymore, and there does'nt seem much point in being a member.
There attitude seems to be 'give us your money' .Everything that was good about BF membership is rapidly being eroded.
There must be other members who feel this way but since the chat forums went it's hard to find out.

[Post New]by Amberlane186 on Apr 9, 14 6:35 PM
elvenstardragon,