Welcome to Sunken Secrets forum

Re:Welcome to Sunken Secrets forum

[Post New]by GAMEQ2 on Jan 17, 17 6:15 AM
GAMEQ2 wrote:
PreciousOllie wrote:I'm new to the game and have a simple question. Why does an exclamation point show on some people on the right side of the screen? I have gone to their place there is nothing to do, but they don't ever clear off the exclamation points it bothering me lol

WebsteR58
Seahorse
Seahorse
29 Posts

[Post New]by WebsteR58 on Jan 20, 17 2:18 PM
when are they going to fix the issue that we have been having since last update. I have done everything that customer service told me to do and still can't play my game. it's been over a month. how long does it take. this is very frustrating to have a game i can't play.

WebsteR58
Seahorse
Seahorse
29 Posts

Welcome to Sunken Secrets forum

[Post New]by WebsteR58 on Jan 22, 17 6:31 AM
bfgFlounder wrote:Welcome to Sunken Secrets forum! This is your place to ask questions, share tips, and connect with other Sunken Secrets players.

If you have questions about how to use the forums, please click the FAQ link on the right.

when will the game be fixed. have been waiting for a month

ttwnldy
Starfish
Starfish
52 Posts

[Post New]by ttwnldy on Jan 24, 17 8:41 PM
Yes when will this game be fixed? I too am locked out and I did all that was suggested. I also sent in the felix report.

[Post New]by bfandie on Jan 26, 17 1:15 PM
In response to freckles10's question: Is there a way to de-curse cursed amber? Yes, the Alchemist's Table will de-curse amber and even transform some magic stones into other magic stones you might need during the game when you run out. Helped me quite a bit. I kept running out of the Water Stones and Amber Bits.

[Post New]by midge66 on Jan 28, 17 7:56 AM
I am locked out of my game as well. I am at or over level 78! I do not want to reload...I would just stop playing at that point!

[Post New]by Ester175 on Jan 29, 17 10:51 AM