[Post New]by paynow on Feb 2, 17 11:01 AM
Hey guys My friend code is 148611

volzhi
Starfish
Starfish
50 Posts

Re:PC Friend Codes

[Post New]by volzhi on Feb 3, 17 2:51 PM
I am new to the game and I am on level 23. My friend number is 638875. When I get numbers of those who wish to be my friend, do I send them the gift boxes? I have over 30 and I am wondering what I do with them.

[Post New]by Jenifer_Rule on Feb 3, 17 8:04 PM

Volzhi,

Wait until next Christmas. The gift boxes are placed beneath a friends Christmas tree.

Cheers,

Jenifer

[Post New]by marlo10 on Feb 4, 17 6:30 AM
Hi. Recently lost friends when I had my game transferred to a new computer. I found quite a few friend codes in this thread. I'd like to add mine and I will ask in return. My code is 646908. Thanks.

volzhi
Starfish
Starfish
50 Posts

[Post New]by volzhi on Feb 4, 17 11:47 AM
Thank you Jennifer

volzhi
Starfish
Starfish
50 Posts

[Post New]by volzhi on Feb 4, 17 7:36 PM
Now I have friends. Three friends sent me what I wanted on my wish list. I clicked on what they sent me. I failed to write down their numbers to send them something. How do I know who has sent me things????

ladydaa
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by ladydaa on Feb 5, 17 2:00 AM
I am a 74 Leveler awaiting the Dragon's wisdom to open the door to bigger & greater levels. While piddling around limbo...

I would be happy to gift our MC newbies, up & levelers, and sad, sad groaners. Message me your friend code (under the social tab) and help is coming.

It's lonely at the top! Let's get our friends up here. It might light a fire under that Dragon's sit-down.

Edited on 02/11/2017 at 5:12:46 PM PST

volzhi
Starfish
Starfish
50 Posts

[Post New]by volzhi on Feb 5, 17 8:41 AM