basmith12
Herring
Herring
366 Posts

bug in bank scene

[Post New]by basmith12 on Mar 13, 14 2:08 PM
not sure if it is just in my game but came upon problem in bank scene after getting my blow torch. I tried to post an explanation in the post tech error section at top of forum Just wanted to see if anyone else has encountered this problem

wulfruna
Flounder
Flounder
2,249 Posts

Re:bug in bank scene

[Post New]by wulfruna on Mar 13, 14 2:09 PM
please describe the exact problem.....

basmith12
Herring
Herring
366 Posts

[Post New]by basmith12 on Mar 13, 14 2:26 PM
wulfruna wrote:please describe the exact problem.....

this is what I posted in tech thread if need further explanation, will try. sorry I am not good at writing this out
Love the update but. in the bank appears to be programming error. Not sure how to explain. Had to ctrl alt del to exit game. first thing that went astray was in finding the objects (had blow torch in top corner) instead of a description or riddle for the item to find, shows ho.....something cannot remember exact characters and ended in underscore clue, etc.. I used hint and shows uncle sam poster, was going to continue but another description came up in programming language and used hint again and shows the racing flags BUT when you try and click on flags nothing happens. The game will go no further. Came out of game to let you know this. Hope it is fixed soon. Love the new demographics and happy to have update

jbmf_06
Clownfish
Clownfish
712 Posts

[Post New]by jbmf_06 on Mar 13, 14 2:28 PM