Post your TECH ISSUES for Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 6, 14 12:33 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/07/2014 at 8:36:21 AM PST

schefnh
Starfish
Starfish
43 Posts

Re:Post your TECH ISSUES for Mystery of Unicorn Castle: The Beastmaster here

[Post New]by schefnh on Apr 6, 14 3:49 AM
Demo is very slow to load and very jerky.

TinkerOne
Minnow
Minnow
222 Posts

[Post New]by TinkerOne on Apr 6, 14 1:32 PM
I also have a slow moving demo and a very jerky cursor. I will probably buy this game . I think I will try uninstall and reinstall.

bfgVaiya
Salmon
Salmon
2,557 Posts

[Post New]by bfgVaiya on Apr 7, 14 8:35 AM
Hey there Everyone,

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Game Compatibility

While we can offer a known solution for technical issues in the Forums, or other tech savvy pond residents can swim by with good tips and suggestions, we cannot provide the same excellent level of support provided by our Customer Support team.

The Forums are not very well suited for the kinds of information gathering and troubleshooting that get these types of issues corrected quickly.

If there is a problem with the game, our Support Team can also gather necessary information on what types of computers are being affected by the problem and deliver this information to the developer for a fix.