Please post your TECH ISSUES for Northern Tale 3 here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 8, 14 12:34 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/08/2014 at 8:44:31 AM PST

lindaa1
Guppy
Guppy
142 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Northern Tale 3 here

[Post New]by lindaa1 on Apr 8, 14 3:49 AM
This game cannot be played with a wide screen. Even when windowed mode is chosen in Options the objects on the bottom of the screen cannot be reached.

[Post New]by IlonaFerenc on Apr 8, 14 4:25 AM
On my PC the game crashes at the loading screen and stops responding. Won't load up at all

angelfish106
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,378 Posts

[Post New]by angelfish106 on Apr 8, 14 4:53 AM
lindaa1 wrote:This game cannot be played with a wide screen. Even when windowed mode is chosen in Options the objects on the bottom of the screen cannot be reached.

I'm playing on a w/s monitor; the game does not display in true w/s, there are coloured panels down either side of the playing area but even so I've not experienced any difficulties with access to anything at the bottom of the screen. My resolution is set to 1920 x 1080.

lindaa1
Guppy
Guppy
142 Posts

[Post New]by lindaa1 on Apr 8, 14 6:43 AM
angelfish106 wrote:
lindaa1 wrote:This game cannot be played with a wide screen. Even when windowed mode is chosen in Options the objects on the bottom of the screen cannot be reached.

I'm playing on a w/s monitor; the game does not display in true w/s, there are coloured panels down either side of the playing area but even so I've not experienced any difficulties with access to anything at the bottom of the screen. My resolution is set to 1920 x 1080.