Please post your TECH ISSUES for Surface: Reel Life Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 10, 14 12:34 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/10/2014 at 8:26:59 AM PST

froggie10
Seahorse
Seahorse
32 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Surface: Reel Life Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by froggie10 on Apr 10, 14 1:20 AM
Plays in very slow motion

gnewburn
Herring
Herring
343 Posts

[Post New]by gnewburn on Apr 10, 14 3:13 AM
games freezes when I get inside the studio & play the memory tape

glb613
Guppy
Guppy
176 Posts

[Post New]by glb613 on Apr 10, 14 6:22 AM
It plays fine for me. Are you sure your computer meets the requirements?

bfgVaiya
Salmon
Salmon
2,557 Posts

[Post New]by bfgVaiya on Apr 10, 14 8:26 AM
Hey there Everyone,

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Game Compatibility

While we can offer a known solution for technical issues in the Forums, or other tech savvy pond residents can swim by with good tips and suggestions, we cannot provide the same excellent level of support provided by our Customer Support team.

The Forums are not very well suited for the kinds of information gathering and troubleshooting that get these types of issues corrected quickly.