Please post your TECH ISSUES for Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 12, 14 12:32 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/12/2014 at 8:48:56 AM PST

shian1
Squid
Squid
76 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by shian1 on Apr 12, 14 1:13 AM
Can't down load this game as it says I need to update my graphics driver. My driver is up to date. This is happening a lot lately where games for one reason or another don't work. Oh well, I hope those that can play, enjoy as it sounds like a good game.

Edited on 04/12/2014 at 1:15:04 AM PST

OzGuy
Seahorse
Seahorse
20 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Cadenza: Music, Betrayal and Death Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by OzGuy on Apr 12, 14 1:33 AM