Please post your TECH ISSUES for Mexicana: Deadly Holiday here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 16, 14 12:35 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/16/2014 at 8:22:27 AM PST

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Mexicana: Deadly Holiday here

[Post New]by artswife on Apr 16, 14 2:11 AM
game freezes after giving milk to snake does anyone else have this issue?

[Post New]by dobbiemijnboekje on Apr 16, 14 2:28 AM
artswife wrote:game freezes after giving milk to snake does anyone else have this issue?
No problems here.

Robilyn
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,962 Posts

[Post New]by Robilyn on Apr 16, 14 2:43 AM
My game froze trying to unscrew the mask. What is it with all of these games not working? I have sent Dr. Felix and it is not my computer. Help BFG this is a real drag. we buy these games and we have to wait weeks for a fix to play them. I uninstalled and then installed. it let me get the mask part. then I went to get the goblet with the crane and it stopped two more times. I sent another Dr. Felix I hope we can figure this out. I was loving the music....

Edited on 04/16/2014 at 3:51:00 AM PST

[Post New]by zambonnie on Apr 16, 14 7:27 AM
I have also had issues with the game freezing, but am getting an error message that Twisted Lands: Insomniac is not working even though it is uninstalled.

bearnpie
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
13 Posts

[Post New]by bearnpie on Apr 16, 14 8:05 AM
I have gotten the same message as Zambonnie about Twisted Lands two separate times when the game freezes. I as well do not have Twisted Lands installed at this time.

bfgVaiya
Salmon
Salmon
2,557 Posts

[Post New]by bfgVaiya on Apr 16, 14 8:22 AM
Hey there Everyone,