Please post your TECH ISSUES for Disharmony Blocks II here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 24, 14 12:37 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/24/2014 at 8:22:20 AM PST

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Disharmony Blocks II here

[Post New]by BeachBum902 on Apr 24, 14 4:58 AM
I really enjoyed the first" Harmony Blocks" and was looking forward to playing this one. Downloaded fine, however, I could not even get past the "Your Name" portion. Very disappointed. Hope it's fixed soon. And yes, I did uninstall and re-download to no avail.

Edited on 04/24/2014 at 5:01:30 AM PST

chrijolie
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by chrijolie on Apr 24, 14 6:23 AM
Same here, all i could do is enter my name!

sll24
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
4 Posts

[Post New]by sll24 on Apr 24, 14 7:22 AM
same here. could only enter name.

bfgWendwater
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,911 Posts

[Post New]by bfgWendwater on Apr 24, 14 8:22 AM
Hey there Everyone,

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Game Compatibility

While we can offer a known solution for technical issues in the Forums, or other tech savvy pond residents can swim by with good tips and suggestions, we cannot provide the same excellent level of support provided by our Customer Support team.

The Forums are not very well suited for the kinds of information gathering and troubleshooting that get these types of issues corrected quickly.