Please post your TECH ISSUES for Sparkle Unleashed here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 25, 14 12:38 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/25/2014 at 8:41:23 AM PST

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Sparkle Unleashed here

[Post New]by couponfowell on Apr 25, 14 4:07 AM
love sparkle games this one runs but my shooter is blurry like there is 100 of them when I move it, and it leaves trails where it shoots. In between stuff looks normal and I can play, but It looks like a mess.

pita1234
Guppy
Guppy
147 Posts

[Post New]by pita1234 on Apr 25, 14 6:00 AM
Same here another game I'll uninstall during trial and sigh that Big Fish has put out yet another game I can't play. Not worth the trouble of going through tech support, which rarely solves the problem.

bfgWendwater
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,911 Posts

[Post New]by bfgWendwater on Apr 25, 14 8:40 AM
Hey there Everyone,

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Game Compatibility

While we can offer a known solution for technical issues in the Forums, or other tech savvy pond residents can swim by with good tips and suggestions, we cannot provide the same excellent level of support provided by our Customer Support team.

The Forums are not very well suited for the kinds of information gathering and troubleshooting that get these types of issues corrected quickly.