ivanbral
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
423 Posts

Talk with the developers of Tales from the Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair here!

[Post New]by ivanbral on Apr 28, 14 12:54 AM
Hi everyone!

I believe some of you may already know me, but just in case...
I'm a producer and lead designer in Cateia Games - the developer behind Tales from the Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair.

It has already become a tradition for us to chat with you on this forum. I would very much like to hear your comments & suggestions... The more we hear from you, the more improvements we can make for our next game.
We have been doing this for years now - every time we had a new release on Big Fish. And every time we had a chance to hear some great suggestions from you how to improve on our next game.

Keep your comments coming - I'll stay around the forum for a few days and try to catch up with everyone!

best,
Ivan
Cateia Games

Edited on 04/28/2014 at 4:58:48 PM PST

LovetoMissLisa
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,823 Posts

Re:Talk with the developers of Tales from the Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair here!

[Post New]by LovetoMissLisa on Apr 28, 14 1:44 AM
Hi Ivan,

So good to see you again. Once again...I'm raving how great...I think your games are...as I have in the past. I'm a huge fan!! So happy to add another great game from you to my library.

It's been to long.Congratulations to all of your team for another great job well done!! Hope to see more games from you sooner. I really enjoy all of your games. As stated in my reviews.

Forever Fan!
Lisa

ivanbral
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
423 Posts

[Post New]by ivanbral on Apr 28, 14 1:48 AM
Hi MissLisa
thanks! It's great to hear that you enjoy TFDM2: The Lair (and our other games)!
I guess you would like to know that we prepare a lot of new games for this year

FORTUNATUS
Clownfish
Clownfish
883 Posts

[Post New]by FORTUNATUS on Apr 28, 14 2:12 AM