Please post your TECH ISSUES for Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 30, 14 12:36 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/30/2014 at 8:34:04 AM PST

janspack
Herring
Herring
338 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story he

[Post New]by janspack on Apr 30, 14 5:07 AM
I downloaded this game and it says I've used up my trial - which of course, I haven't.as it is a brand new game!!

janspack
Herring
Herring
338 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story he

[Post New]by janspack on Apr 30, 14 5:12 AM
OK, I redownloaded it and I have my trial time this time. Very strange.

[Post New]by mimikins on Apr 30, 14 5:46 AM
game starts up normal and then when you hit play its all messed up, can't see pics just a bunch of different colored squares and stuff, no picture.

sassylassie
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,107 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Demon Hunter: Chronicles from Beyond - The Untold Story h

[Post New]by sassylassie on Apr 30, 14 6:03 AM
mimikins wrote:game starts up normal and then when you hit play its all messed up, can't see pics just a bunch of different colored squares and stuff, no picture.

Try uninstalling and re-installing which helps sometimes.

fluffyalso
Guppy
Guppy
139 Posts

[Post New]by fluffyalso on Apr 30, 14 8:18 AM