Please post your TECH ISSUES for Atlantis Adventure here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Apr 30, 14 12:37 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 04/30/2014 at 8:34:32 AM PST

Quasi
Sea Anemone
Sea Anemone
7 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Atlantis Adventure here

[Post New]by Quasi on Apr 30, 14 2:06 AM
Thanks pond
my problem is all i get is a loading then a white screen with the version number at the bottom no game is there any way u or anyone can help, im windows vista

Valdy
Marlin
Marlin
9,383 Posts

[Post New]by Valdy on Apr 30, 14 3:15 AM
I too only get the white screen - and it only opens in window mode. Is that intentionally done?

There were one or two other games in the past that I couldn't play. Who knows why. I use Win7, btw.

machamc
Seahorse
Seahorse
39 Posts

[Post New]by machamc on Apr 30, 14 7:19 AM
I am using the latest version of Windows 8 and have made sure that Internet Explorer is updated and checked that the Flash Player is working and Active X Filtering is off as directed by Adobe but every time I try to start this game, I am told over and over to install the latest version of Flash Player. I can gono farther. I have been able to play the game in the online version! What is wrong with this game????????????

[Post New]by philanna3827 on Apr 30, 14 8:29 AM
I tried to play the game but a box comes up and tells me to download the Adobe Flash player which I already have Adobe Flash player 13 Active X. What's up?

bfgVaiya
Salmon
Salmon
2,557 Posts

[Post New]by bfgVaiya on Apr 30, 14 8:34 AM
Hey there Everyone,