Please post your TECH ISSUES for Royal Detective: Queen of Shadows Collector's Edition her

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 1, 14 12:35 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/01/2014 at 7:39:54 AM PST

handyfr
Squid
Squid
62 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Royal Detective: Queen of Shadows Collector's Edition

[Post New]by handyfr on May 1, 14 6:20 AM
Game won't download! Website keep giving me 'page will not display' errors. Help pages do the same thing! Keep receiving Game Manager errors also!!!

bfgMurrumbidgee
1,338 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Royal Detective: Queen of Shadows Collector's Edition

[Post New]by bfgMurrumbidgee on May 1, 14 7:43 AM
G'day,

Thanks for getting this started for us pondprowler and for adding our usual post.
For extra visibility I'll still post our one with the links and colours

handyfr if you're seeing errors on the site and in the Big Fish Games app, I would recommend uninstalling and reinstalling the app to be sure that everything is running as expected.

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

While we can offer a known solution for technical issues in the Forums, or other tech savvy pond residents can swim by with good tips and suggestions, we cannot provide the same excellent level of support provided by our Customer Support team.