Please post your TECH ISSUES for Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune here

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 1, 14 12:36 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/01/2014 at 7:56:58 AM PST

Robilyn
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,962 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Witch's Pranks: Frog's Fortune here

[Post New]by Robilyn on May 1, 14 1:48 AM
Very cute game. But it is way to hard to navigate. The cursor has a mind of it's own. Switched to the other cursor same problem. Also there is a lag time moving from one scene to the other. I just know that at some point this game is going to freeze up. What is it with all of these games that don't work? There has been like 5 in the last month.

[Post New]by elvenstardragon on May 1, 14 2:13 AM
Robilyn wrote:Very cute game. But it is way to hard to navigate. The cursor has a mind of it's own. Switched to the other cursor same problem. Also there is a lag time moving from one scene to the other. I just know that at some point this game is going to freeze up. What is it with all of these games that don't work? There has been like 5 in the last month.[/quote

I agree. I changed cursers but both have a tendancy to wander. Pity as it looks to be a fun game, and once again I have CC's to use, and hoped this would be one I could use them on. It's not just the occasional game anymore but most games now seem to have some problem with them. I used to be able to download a game and never give it a thought but now I sit and think what will be wrong this time. Come on BF what's going on. SE games are in short supply as it is (to use CCs on) without them having glitches as well.

wyebank
Lobster
Lobster
86 Posts

[Post New]by wyebank on May 1, 14 7:21 AM