Please post your TECH ISSUES for Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 3, 14 12:33 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/03/2014 at 9:17:05 AM PST

Bonus game truble

[Post New]by lillamickan on May 3, 14 7:18 AM
After I finished the game I tried to start the bonus game. But it was not the bonus game that started, instead I was back in the original game in the more restricted area. When I press hint the game let me know that I must shut down the power. But the board with the screw is gone and I'm totally stuck.

Edited on 05/03/2014 at 9:50:21 AM PST

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by mary01234 on May 3, 14 7:52 AM
I am stuck as well my hint button is not working i have down loaded the game again but still no good i just cant go on any body got any ideas first download about 3 hours ago i dont like paying for games that i cant play.

from santob04@gmail.com

jaylake
Guppy
Guppy
121 Posts

Re: Please post your TECH ISSUES for Phenomenon: Outcome Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by jaylake on May 3, 14 8:18 AM
I finished the main game then went to the extra game play this took me back into the main game and things I had already completed and inventory items already used appeared back in my inventry and it said I had to finish the main game before I could access the bonus section. I had already finished the game.

I mentioned some time ago that BFG should allow some users to play the game from start to finish to identify this sort of thing. Perhaps a lower price would encourage this.

Glad this was a discounted game, that said I still think I should get the full game