Please post your TECH ISSUES for Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Edition

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 10, 14 12:33 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/10/2014 at 9:13:24 AM PST

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Editi

[Post New]by jerryjermo on May 10, 14 4:28 AM
another crappy game you can not play.
soun but no screen, all black.
i do not see how they put these games out like that and expect us to buy them. what a joke.
there are about 4 ces that they still have not fixed.

nicklin60
Seahorse
Seahorse
38 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Editi

[Post New]by nicklin60 on May 10, 14 4:50 AM
Have you updated your drivers recently as I had a lot of similar problems till I did. Now everything is perfect

sollys
Guppy
Guppy
109 Posts

[Post New]by sollys on May 10, 14 6:12 AM
2nd game in May that flickers so badly I could not play it. If anyone tells me to update my drivers I will have to shoot them. My computer just had a complete update by an excellent tech.

MLC60
Guppy
Guppy
106 Posts

[Post New]by MLC60 on May 10, 14 7:36 AM
I just did the mini game with the four element spheres. After I completed the four paths, it just sat there and did nothing! I finally had to skip it. There were others I had to skip for the same reason, but I can't remember what they were (senior moment). It is most frustrating. MLC60

bfgWendwater
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,911 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Forgotten Books: The Enchanted Crown Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by bfgWendwater on May 10, 14 9:13 AM
Hey there Everyone,