ivanbral
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
423 Posts

Talk with the developers of Black Rainbow game here!

[Post New]by ivanbral on May 13, 14 12:59 AM
Hi everyone!

Just few weeks ago we have released Tales from the Dragon Mountain 2: The Lair right here on Big Fish Games! And it's already time for a new adventure game from Cateia Games!

I'm a producer and lead designer in Cateia Games - the developer behind Black Rainbow.

It has already become a tradition for us to chat with you on this forum. I would very much like to hear your comments & suggestions... The more we hear from you, the more improvements we can make for our next game.
We have been doing this for years now - every time we had a new release on Big Fish. And every time we had a chance to hear some great suggestions from you how to improve on our next game.

Keep your comments coming - I'll stay around the forum for a few days and try to catch up with everyone!

best,
Ivan
Cateia Games

Edited on 05/13/2014 at 1:59:11 PM PST

sassylassie
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,107 Posts

Re:Talk with the developers of Black Rainbow game here!

[Post New]by sassylassie on May 13, 14 1:47 AM
Hi Ivanbral,

I want to say as of to date, this is my favorite game. I hope you all make a sequel. I had a lot of fun with this game. I wrote a review on the game so I pretty much summed it up in there. Kudos to your team for such a wonderful game. What a ride that one was! Thank you for such a great game.

sassy

ivanbral
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
423 Posts

[Post New]by ivanbral on May 13, 14 1:49 AM
sassylassie wrote:Hi Ivanbral,

I want to say as of to date, this is my favorite game. I hope you all make a sequel. I had a lot of fun with this game. I wrote a review on the game so I pretty much summed it up in there. Kudos to your team for such a wonderful game. What a ride that one was! Thank you for such a great game.

sassy

Hi sassylassie,
thanks! It's always wonderful to hear people enjoy playing our games!