Please post your TECH ISSUES for Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 15, 14 12:34 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/15/2014 at 9:06:05 AM PST

bestmommat
Lobster
Lobster
87 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by bestmommat on May 15, 14 4:13 AM
Awesome to see NO issues!!!!

p.s. made you look...giggle

tillybaby
Minnow
Minnow
219 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Grim Tales: The Vengeance Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by tillybaby on May 15, 14 7:52 AM
Maybe it's just me but I would like to know if anyone else has encountered this problem and if they managed to fix it,

I am in chapter 3 near a bad tempered gargoyle and a branch across the road which apparently I have to use my machete on to chop it up but I don't have a machete anymore so mission is impossible. Up until this happened I was really enjoying the game,

Anyway I will wait and see if anyone else has the same

Thank you.

[Post New]by Sophinouz on May 15, 14 8:10 AM
I have the same problem my machete is not in my inventory anymore !!!

bfgWendwater
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,911 Posts

[Post New]by bfgWendwater on May 15, 14 8:22 AM
Hey there Everyone,

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Game Compatibility