Please post your TECH ISSUES for Youda Sushi Chef 2 here

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 20, 14 12:34 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/20/2014 at 9:07:33 AM PST

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Youda Sushi Chef 2 here

[Post New]by EPF4CATSBK on May 20, 14 6:10 AM
When I reorder Coffee it takes the $50 and an icon appears over coffee maker but no coffee is delivered What am I doing wrong?

Also why can't Music Be turned down instead of just all audio on or off?

bfgWendwater
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,911 Posts

[Post New]by bfgWendwater on May 20, 14 9:01 AM
Hey there Everyone,

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Game Compatibility

While we can offer a known solution for technical issues in the Forums, or other tech savvy pond residents can swim by with good tips and suggestions, we cannot provide the same excellent level of support provided by our Customer Support team.

The Forums are not very well suited for the kinds of information gathering and troubleshooting that get these types of issues corrected quickly.

If there is a problem with the game, our Support Team can also gather necessary information on what types of computers are being affected by the problem and deliver this information to the developer for a fix.