Please post your TECH ISSUES for Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 22, 14 12:33 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/22/2014 at 7:32:21 AM PST

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Royal Envoy 3 Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by Intamin on May 22, 14 3:36 AM
Game doesn't start. Uninstalled and installed it again, but it doesn't help :-(

lulu1402
Squid
Squid
76 Posts

[Post New]by lulu1402 on May 22, 14 4:19 AM
Intamin wrote:Game doesn't start. Uninstalled and installed it again, but it doesn't help :-(
same here but none of my games are starting ,says error message and then goes back to games manager and says thank you for playing i am on Mcafee and i know there has been problems before when McAfee have done up dates

bfgWendwater
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,911 Posts

[Post New]by bfgWendwater on May 22, 14 7:32 AM
Hey there Everyone,

If you are having problems getting the game to work correctly, we highly recommend going to our Help pages. Using our Help pages is always the quickest way to get technical problems resolved. Here are a few suggested articles that have helped many people correct these types of problems in the past:

Game Crashing, Freezing, or Blank Screen
Game Compatibility

While we can offer a known solution for technical issues in the Forums, or other tech savvy pond residents can swim by with good tips and suggestions, we cannot provide the same excellent level of support provided by our Customer Support team.

The Forums are not very well suited for the kinds of information gathering and troubleshooting that get these types of issues corrected quickly.