Please post your TECH ISSUES for Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by pondprowler on May 24, 14 12:34 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 05/24/2014 at 9:48:37 AM PST

catbag8717
Angelfish
Angelfish
1,163 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by catbag8717 on May 24, 14 1:01 AM
Is the 90 minute demo a glitch or is it supposed to be that long?

swedane
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
494 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Haunted Manor: Painted Beauties Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by swedane on May 24, 14 1:43 AM
catbag8717 wrote:Is the 90 minute demo a glitch or is it supposed to be that long?
For goodness sake, please, don't ask!! For once, time is on gamers side...

hannah57
Clownfish
Clownfish
760 Posts

[Post New]by hannah57 on May 24, 14 6:46 AM
When I click on something on my (mac) the picture pixilates or if there is smoke, it stays across the screen. I don't know if this is the game or what. I have never had this happen before.

SandraDaL
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
14 Posts

[Post New]by SandraDaL on May 24, 14 8:22 AM
In playing the game, I cannot pick up the "S" hook. I restarted under another name and still cannot pick it up. Game play ends right there because you cannot progress without it.

FunIt
Guppy
Guppy
121 Posts

[Post New]by FunIt on May 24, 14 9:41 AM
I used the water on that desert altar BEFORE putting out the fire of the dragon.
Now the decanter is gone, and I can't finish the Bonus Chapter.

bfgWendwater
Dogfish
Dogfish
1,911 Posts

[Post New]by bfgWendwater on May 24, 14 9:48 AM
Hey there Everyone,