Please post your TECH ISSUES for Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by pondprowler on Jun 14, 14 12:34 AM
A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Edited on 06/14/2014 at 9:42:59 AM PST

shorenuf
Dolphin
Dolphin
7,281 Posts

Please post your TECH ISSUES for Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by shorenuf on Jun 14, 14 12:47 AM
pondprowler wrote:A thread for your tech issues!

(Please note: I am not a tech expert, I'm just posting this thread to help give a place for people having trouble to post their issues. Instead of PMing me with your questions, which I probably can't answer, please POST YOUR ISSUE or questions in this thread!
Thanks!
~pp)

Thanks for starting these threads!!

It would be very helpful if, in your opening post for Tech Issues, you included the request that posters say if they are playing on PC or Mac and what Operating System they are running. Thanks!

mskymee
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by mskymee on Jun 14, 14 5:37 AM
This program won't download on my computer. Incompatability issues as I ran the program for it. Looks like a good game but I can't down load. My computer is new and running windows 8.

ladygem6
Herring
Herring
391 Posts

Re:Please post your TECH ISSUES for Dreampath: The Two Kingdoms Collector's Edition here

[Post New]by ladygem6 on Jun 14, 14 7:18 AM