Yaelle
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,317 Posts

Extremely Hard!

[Post New]by Yaelle on Jul 25, 14 8:31 PM
This game is a bit frustrating. I liked it at the beginning, & I enjoy the overall "thing" but it becomes VERY very difficult.
I'm no novice to the genre. I don't really like having to replay the same levels 30000 times.

The thing is, you lose your money when you lose a level & that can mean oh...10 minutes of time lost. Not the biggest thing in the world, but when you lose say, 4 levels out of 7 it really is.

The people who made this game need to - well, should have - created ways to increase customer happiness or to make it so its not so daggone impossible!!

I suppose that I could eventually get further in this game, but with the frustration levels caused, not sure I want to. I suspect that when I read other comments or reviews of this I'll see other Fishies mentioning the same thing.

What bugs me the most is that I've been waiting for a good TM game for a long, long, long time. Wait - maybe it hasn't even been so long as much as I've waited through hundreds of cruddy game releases that focus on quantity vs. quality.

(incidentally, I have found that I cant leave reviews on dedicated game sale pages anymore. If they don't welcome the truth, perhaps they should be more selective with what games are allowed here. )

Yaelle
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,317 Posts

Re:Extremely Hard!

[Post New]by Yaelle on Jul 25, 14 9:00 PM
Pardon me for one sec?

AAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!
and even some

Yeah I said it!! Thumbs down.

My gawd this game is frustrating. Still kinda fun in many parts. Ugh. I'm not the only one, I hope?

vibtek
Clownfish
Clownfish
539 Posts

[Post New]by vibtek on Aug 7, 14 4:43 PM