shared photos

[Post New]by YosemiteAngel on Sep 29, 14 4:05 PM
When I delete a puzzle I have created from my own photo I get a warning that the puzzle is shared and deleting it will notify other users. What does this mean?

 
MoreOver
Clownfish
Clownfish
853 Posts

Re:shared photos

[Post New]by MoreOver on Mar 26, 15 12:13 PM
It means nothing if you are the only person using your computer or the only one using your computer that plays the game. In all probability, when you created or saved a puzzle, you marked it 'share'.


 
 
 
 
Go to: