Rant and message to BF

hippyfishie
Minnow
Minnow
295 Posts

Rant and message to BF

[Post New]by hippyfishie on Nov 8, 14 11:19 AM
Dear ,
I have been a longtime member. I have also been on other game sites playing multiplayer games so I know how it works.

I am so sick of peeps who nitpick about color, presentation video, pet helpers or just complaining in general. The loudest peeps don't speak for EVERYONE. I like color and once in a while pet helpers. No wonder developers don't come on the site anymore. Last one that came on the site to talk to us, someone was rude to him!

I don't even come to the forums anymore except for tech error and solutions. Good players are being driven away in the forums by peeps who don't even demo the game or don't like it for some dumb reason like maybe a character isn't what they want or there is a pet helper. Some of us liked that. Variety is the key.

And here's the biggest complaint, : "Its not my computer." I was a computer tech married to a computer tech. We built many computers over the years. That time is OVER. If you have to start replacing parts, IT IS YOUR COMPUTER. Lagging is the first problem. It is much cheaper to buy a computer than to replace parts and I will tell you why.

NOT ALL COMPUTERS ARE CREATED EQUAL.

There is software and hardware. You can replace the hardware, but the Operating system is much more than the "face" of the computer. It is the mind that tells the hardware what to do. Software has to be compatible. If you have an 8 year old computer, I can assure you that your hard drive has bad sectors on it and your motherboard can only support hardware that it was created to. It is only a matter of time before your computer dies. We are in a new technical revolution in computing.

You have been too good to us and peeps don't appreciate the freedom we get to comment without starting fights or just bad will.