Help with game.

[Post New]by peppermint48 on Nov 22, 14 4:29 AM

you go to play the game and screen should automatically show you name or person playing at that time. Whenever the game gets logged out for the day/night it loses who was playing the game. Upon startup next time the game acts as if no one has ever played before. This happens every time you log into it and the game starts all over from one again. I have played the same levels every time I play. Can this be fixed?

 
 
 
 
Go to: