_G4il_
Pufferfish
Pufferfish
1,426 Posts

I have never noticed this before...

[Post New]by _G4il_ on Nov 24, 14 1:43 PM
First, I'm on iPad. When I played a scene and received my score, I accidentally tapped the right side of the screen. A *shooting star* went from where I tapped down to the button that says Manor. I wondered what the heck, so I tried to duplicate it, which I couldn't.

But doing so, I tapped on one of the names in the Mode list and received a pop-up. Same thing with the Scene list. I've been playing since July 2013 and I guess I never had a reason to tap there before.

So you you can teach an old dog new tricks!

I have never noticed this before...

[Post New]by edogawaranpo on Nov 24, 14 3:05 PM
_G4il_ wrote:First, I'm on iPad. When I played a scene and received my score, I accidentally tapped the right side of the screen. A *shooting star* went from where I tapped down to the button that says Manor. I wondered what the heck, so I tried to duplicate it, which I couldn't.

But doing so, I tapped on one of the names in the Mode list and received a pop-up. Same thing with the Scene list. I've been playing since July 2013 and I guess I never had a reason to tap there before.

So you you can teach an old dog new tricks!

I'm playing on PC, and I've noticed that you can still click a few items in a scene after the timer runs out, if you remember approximately where they are on the screen. This is an improvement, because in the past, it seemed that the timer would sometimes run out without giving me credit for clicking on the last item or two.

Edited on 11/24/2014 at 3:07:34 PM PST

psyche_
Minnow
Minnow
213 Posts

Re:I have never noticed this before...

[Post New]by psyche_ on Nov 24, 14 5:00 PM