ivanbral
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
423 Posts

Talk to developers of Myths of Orion: Light from the North!

[Post New]by ivanbral on Dec 5, 14 1:38 AM
Hi everyone!

I'm a producer at Cateia Games - the developer behind Myths of Orion: Light from the North.

It has already become a tradition for us to chat with you on this forum. I would very much like to hear your comments & suggestions... The more we hear from you, the more improvements we can make for our next game.
We have been doing this for years now - every time we had a new release on Big Fish. And every time it was an opportunity for us to hear some great suggestions from you how to improve on our next game.

Keep your comments coming - I'll stay around the forum for a few days and try to catch up with everyone!

best,
Ivan
Cateia Games

gamblebug
Herring
Herring
341 Posts

Re:Talk to developers of Myths of Orion: Light from the North!

[Post New]by gamblebug on Dec 5, 14 4:29 AM
Thanks for being one of few developers to want to get our opinions.I like this game and the fact that you put in custom and its not a CE is great.I stopped playing long enough to stop in and say thanks.I like everything about this so far.One of the main things for me in a game does the story draw me in and this one does.And I like that it's like a fairy tale to me at least.So i'm off to buy and again thanks for caring and a good game.I do love your games.

ivanbral
Parrotfish
Parrotfish
423 Posts

[Post New]by ivanbral on Dec 5, 14 4:56 AM
thanks gamblebug!
we are very happy to hear you love our game!

Ivan

[Post New]by dobbiemijnboekje on Dec 5, 14 6:24 AM
Hi Ivan,

After 10 minutes playing the demo, I bought the game. It's a very nice game.
You did a good job!

Thanks!

[Post New]by OregonPandora on Dec 5, 14 6:36 AM
Your games are great. I have them all.

PaulaSan
Starfish
Starfish
43 Posts

[Post New]by PaulaSan on Dec 5, 14 6:41 AM
Hi Ivan,