idahodogs
Squid
Squid
63 Posts

Help, I'm a newbie

[Post New]by idahodogs on Dec 11, 14 10:03 PM
I'm at level 2 and already I'm stuck. I'm trying to fix the organ and I don't know what it wants me to do. I keep clicking (my son says I'm a master clicker) on things but nothing happens. Someone please help.

Re:Help, I'm a newbie

[Post New]by Aoibhegreine on Dec 12, 14 8:27 AM
When you click on the question mark a request to accept the quest will pop up. You click yes and it goes into the long list of quests on the left side of the screen with a couple of zzz's next to it. In order to complete these quests you need to find the quest items and to do that you need to complete minor quests of the characters walking around the place, they have a ? above their heads when they have a new quest and sometimes the reward is a major quest item. It takes a long time to complete any of the major quests so just keep playing the game until a major quest item comes up.

SFWhite
Starfish
Starfish
50 Posts

Help, I'm a newbie

[Post New]by SFWhite on Dec 13, 14 3:24 AM
idahodogs wrote:I'm at level 2 and already I'm stuck. I'm trying to fix the organ and I don't know what it wants me to do. I keep clicking (my son says I'm a master clicker) on things but nothing happens. Someone please help.

Take it from a "Wanderland Seasoned Oldie" (me, I'm Level 21 now), before you get too hooked and start spending real money on this game, read through this forum a bit and BE WARNED!

In the meantime, DO NOT SPEND YOUR RUBIES for 15 sec of search time, Big Gulps, etc. Rubies are rare and those things especially are WAY over-priced for what you get in return. In addition, the number of rubies you purchase for real money is too small to help much, since the game requires a LOT of rubies in return for not much!