Christmas items to give

[Post New]by serpilea1403 on Dec 19, 14 11:02 AM
Hello everyone and happy holidays ! To anyone who needs Christmas items, may it be eggs, or cards, or decorations, I can gift anything. My ID is 19572, PC only. I have all the Christmas achievements, so I don't mind sharing what I have with whomever needs them. Once again HAPPY HOLIDAYS AND HAPPY GAMING TO EVERYONE !

Enyagirl
Squid
Squid
63 Posts

Re:Christmas items to give

[Post New]by Enyagirl on Dec 19, 14 5:01 PM
Hi I am new to the game and could use some cards or decorations if you have them...will see if I can figure on how to send you a nr..ty

aussie_Dot
Flounder
Flounder
2,429 Posts

[Post New]by aussie_Dot on Dec 19, 14 10:09 PM
Enyagirl! As you are new to the game, you may not be aware that we can not exchange across operating systems. Serpilea is on PC & to exchange with her, you will need to be on PC also. I hope you are.

To send an invite - go to your social page (male icon lower right- hand side of screen) & open it. At the top on the left hand side is "Add A Friend" tab, click on the magnifying glass & it will bring up a box. Place Serpilea's ID number in it - a screen will drop down with the player's game name & an invite button. Click on it & your invite is sent.

Or you can send a PM (private message). At the top right hand corner of the post box is a small icon with an envelop & PM on it. Click & it will open you messages - write a reply & give your ID number (& name) & ask Serpilea to send you an invite. This is the only means of communicating in this game. No in-game communication system.

Good luck!

[Post New]by FishyFlyTyer on Dec 20, 14 4:19 PM
I've finished all of the Christmas quests and now have lots of spare card and some spare eggs, 3 reindeer, and 6 each snowman, penguin, yeti and bear. Anyone in need my friend code is 105457.

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL

Avill

[Post New]by Derea_David on Dec 20, 14 5:22 PM