goldpig
Guppy
Guppy
115 Posts

Treasure Seekers 2 - A Question about the beginning

[Post New]by goldpig on May 27, 09 8:23 PM
So far I love the game however I have a question. Where do they explain how the canvases come into play? I didn't skip beginning (maybe I missed it), but I see the intro, enter my name, pick my difficulty and then voila I am playing in pictures. I'm just slightly confused. One would think there would be an explanation as to why I must go through canvases versus travelling to different areas.

Just something I noticed when I started playing.

goldpig

p.s. I am still going to buy the game

chandlersmom
Herring
Herring
373 Posts

Re:Treasure Seekers 2 - A Question about the beginning

[Post New]by chandlersmom on May 27, 09 9:01 PM
I got this game this am. It is great. And you know I didn't even think to question why she had to go thru the pics to find her bro. I know there is a sorcessor that has him captive. I havent completely finished it. I'm on the last puzzle and its giving me fits, so I put it to the side til tomorrow. If you figure out the mystery please let me know.

MsFreddie
Catfish
Catfish
1,519 Posts

[Post New]by MsFreddie on May 27, 09 9:28 PM
This game has the most gorgous graphics of any game I have played. I am taking my time with this one because it looks so good and I am enjoying the story and the game. Love it

scrollingmama
Squid
Squid
70 Posts

[Post New]by scrollingmama on May 27, 09 9:35 PM
it is very strange....I downloaded this game on my desktop at home and it gave me nothing but grief.....uninstalled and reinstalled and still wouldn't work. But...I put it on my laptop when I got to work and it loaded and played beautifully. Did the first 2 paintings with no problems what-so-ever. Guess I will play it when I am at work...will have to do :-)

prpldva
Zebrafish
Zebrafish
48,548 Posts

[Post New]by prpldva on May 27, 09 9:47 PM