Why Is It.......?

Fishpole
Clownfish
Clownfish
556 Posts

Why Is It.......?

[Post New]by Fishpole on Feb 27, 15 4:10 AM
I have been playing this game since December of 2013....and have gone through quite a few 'updates' (?)......lock-outs....and all the rest of the fun!

In the beginning we came to the 'Forum' to discuss our problems with the game and how it could be improved upon......somehow we managed to get them to change the 'Bow Figurine'....'Six-Paw' Quest......which really was a dilly!

NOW it seems with each 'new' update....rather than finding the good in it....a certain contingent only sees what is wrong.

We asked for changes to the 'Social Page'....so you weren't just accepting everything without knowing who it came from......DONE.....but people aren't happy with this way of getting 'gifts'.....because they have to keep track of what they have....boo hoo!

And is it really so hard to turn your 'Friends' card over to see what he/she wants?

As far as 'Crafting for Coin' and the changes that have been made for some of the Inventory Items.....that has always been a slippery slope.....and if the Developers have seen fit to close some loop holes.....so be it!

THIS game is a HOS.....and a beautifully crafted one at that! If you play it as such.....accumulating as many coins and 'Inventory' as you go on your way....you will find that the game is not as difficult as it is made out to be. There are 'many' threads posted by long time players giving excellent advice on how to progress through those more difficult times.

This game is NOT meant to be finished in a day...or a week or even a month.

It must be very discouraging for the Developers to put forth this effort only to have it met with such disapproval. It can't be easy to keep a game going year after year with fresh content and meeting the standards of todays players.

AND all for FREE!

I know it's discouraging for me to come here and read some of these posts.

TiramaSue
Dolphin
Dolphin
6,953 Posts