crisgori
Minnow
Minnow
241 Posts

Some tasks can't be completed

[Post New]by crisgori on Mar 24, 15 10:46 PM
I'm a newbie and I'm not certainly strong in fights but, if the game freezes even when there's just one opponent and I lose pearls, elixirs and participation reward, how am I supposed to complete the Collectibles Task?

hornhunter
Squid
Squid
74 Posts

Re:Some tasks can't be completed

[Post New]by hornhunter on Mar 25, 15 9:26 AM
Hi fellow newbie. My understanding is that you can also buy your way through the collectable tasks. I have contemplated this myself as I'm not very good in the comps and my computer freezes all the time too. I have to tell you there are some magical times when the comps work wonderfully for me. I haven't figured out if it's the planets aligning just right, the phase of the moon, or the relative humidity. I have found threats don't work for the comps I try the comps to see if they are working for me that day. If they are, I will try the task. If not, I put the task off until they seem to be working for me. It's less frustrating that way. Hope this helps.

crisgori
Minnow
Minnow
241 Posts

[Post New]by crisgori on Mar 25, 15 10:00 AM
hornhunter wrote:Hi fellow newbie. My understanding is that you can also buy your way through the collectable tasks. I have contemplated this myself as I'm not very good in the comps and my computer freezes all the time too. I have to tell you there are some magical times when the comps work wonderfully for me. I haven't figured out if it's the planets aligning just right, the phase of the moon, or the relative humidity. I have found threats don't work for the comps I try the comps to see if they are working for me that day. If they are, I will try the task. If not, I put the task off until they seem to be working for me. It's less frustrating that way. Hope this helps.