Big Brain Wolf

Big Brain Wolf

[Post New]by GrandmaA on Jun 15, 09 8:03 AM
Hello all, this is my first post, though I have been buying games from BFG for about two years now.

my question is... will BFG be getting Big Brain Wolf? i was REALLY bored a couple days ago and found the demo on another site and rather liked it but would prefer to buy it here.

While I'm here... will there be another Azada? If so any Idea when? The Azada website hasn't been updayed since last September...

princesschaos1st
Narwhal
Narwhal
34,838 Posts

Re:Big Brain Wolf

[Post New]by princesschaos1st on Jun 15, 09 8:07 AM
Welcome to the pond Grandma

We don't usually know too far in advance when BFG is going to get a specific game. Most games that are on other sites are offered here with a few exceptions. Who developed Big Brain Wolf?

MargieB
Salmon
Salmon
2,658 Posts

[Post New]by MargieB on Jun 15, 09 8:12 AM
Hi GrandmaA

I can confirm that we will have Big Brain Wolf here but I cannot reveal the release date Great Game, very challenging. We will also have a walkthrough for this game on the same day that it is released here at BFG.

Margie B

[Post New]by GrandmaA on Jun 15, 09 8:13 AM
It is copyrighted by Frima Studio so I assume that is the developer?

I guess I'll wait wait a couple weeks and hope it shows here. It's very amuseing.

updating... YAY! I'll wait...

Edited on 06/15/2009 at 8:14:29 AM PST

princesschaos1st
Narwhal
Narwhal
34,838 Posts

[Post New]by princesschaos1st on Jun 15, 09 8:26 AM
waiting Margie... ... ...here yet?...

LizzieK
Whale Shark
Whale Shark
16,190 Posts

[Post New]by LizzieK on Jun 15, 09 9:46 AM
Oh good, I'm glad to know it will be coming to Big Fish. It came out on Shockwave a couple of weeks ago and I posted the solution walkthrough to all 60 of the puzzles in my photobucket weekend before last. If anyone needs the puzzle solutions now you can just do a search on photobucket for Big Brain Wolf and the puzzle solutions will show up.
Happy gaming!