Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Dream Chronicles: The Book of Air

[Post New]by rumplestiltskins on Jul 9, 10 6:31 PM
To Pooters8 I usually read the comments on a game before I buy it but did not for DC. Glad I didn't because I really enjoyed playing it. I played for about 7 hours, taking short breaks [ I too am a slow player ] . I must be the only one in the world that liked this game. I too have all the other DCgames and while this one was totally different, I found the puzzles to be challenging but interesting. It sounds like everyone else expected more but I was very happy with it. Thankyou Big Fish. I'll be waiting for the next one. rumplestiltskin

ginny46
Seahorse
Seahorse
25 Posts

[Post New]by ginny46 on Jul 9, 10 6:41 PM
This is my first time commenting on a game, and I have been a member for
a while. I used my game credit on this game because of my love for the other games of this series, but really! ARE YOU SERIOUS! This Game was so short
I Have never felt that I didn't get my money's worth except today.
Although I enjoyed the series so far, I will never buy another Dream Chronicles
Game again.
Sorry

BuggsyBoy
Jellyfish
Jellyfish
10 Posts

[Post New]by BuggsyBoy on Jul 9, 10 6:52 PM
Totally disappointed!! I can't really say anymore that has not already been said. The first DC game was pretty good, and the 2 not bad, but they just keep going downhill from there. Can't imagine paying for the Collectors edition, $6.99 was more than enough for this latest installment.

lexi4
Lobster
Lobster
94 Posts

[Post New]by lexi4 on Jul 9, 10 7:17 PM
I couldn't agree more Fauxgina. I'm glad I saw you review because it kept me from wasting my money. I played the demo long enough to know that this game isn't any better than the last DC game.
The voice was annoying.

[Post New]by Yatama on Jul 9, 10 10:06 PM
What a waste of soneones time. I enjoyed the first Chronicals, but this was awful. I will check out the next Chronicals before I purchase. Not near long enough.