Re:Your Comments and Reviews for Drawn: Dark Flight Collector's Edition®

[Post New]by maivie on Aug 31, 10 9:48 AM
This is my first time commenting on a game. So, well, here goes.
I just finished the demo...LOVED IT!! I will def buy the CE tomorrow. I bought the first one and it was wonderful and I think one will not disappoint.

Also, on a side note, I have been playing gamed on the BFG site for about 3 years and I think, (for what it's worth), that it is one of the best sites out there. The internet can be a scary place but I feel very safe here at BFG...THANK YOU!

[Post New]by SallyJane13 on Aug 31, 10 9:52 AM
CasualGran wrote:Fan-tas-tic! I've been looking forward to this sequel and it seems to be everything I hoped for and more! Take that choice you can make to hide the task- and inventorybar. Just brilliant! Makes the gameplay as joyfull. And furthermore there's not one aspect to complain about. Graphics, build-in strategy guide, music, everything is top-notch!

out of 5

I'll be buying it straight away tomorrow, to start a new punchcard.

Enjoy everybody!

Looks like tomorrow many of us will be hitting the buy button. Thanks for the advice

gailweis
Guppy
Guppy
184 Posts

[Post New]by gailweis on Aug 31, 10 10:28 AM
Thanks for all the great reviews. I will definitely also be buying tomorrow - have 2 credits from August punch card so want to start filling up September. BTW, can't say enough good things about BFG. I don't know if anyone else has had to deal with Customer Service, but they are absolutely the best! Quick response time, helpful, just a pleasure to deal with. I wouldn't shop anywhere else!

equusjoy
Minnow
Minnow
243 Posts

[Post New]by equusjoy on Aug 31, 10 10:42 AM
I love this game. It is even better than the first one.............I cannot wait until tomorrow to purchase it!!

BFG, you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Joy

LoveYa24
Guppy
Guppy
157 Posts

[Post New]by LoveYa24 on Aug 31, 10 10:47 AM